Skip to main content

Accounting: Journals

Core Accounting Journals

Finding Journals with Full Text Finder

Use Full Text Finder to find a journal in our library databases: 

  1. Go the the library homepage.
  2. Click on Journal Title Search under "Library Information".
  3. Type in the name of the journal (not the title of the article).
  4. Click "search" or hit "enter."
  5. In the result list, click on "Full Text Access." 
  6. Click on the link with the best date ranges for your needs. 
  7. If the journal is not available in full text, request it through interlibrary loan. 

To check if a journal is peer reviewed, use Ulrich's or the submission guidelines on the journal's webpage. 

Library Homepage        Library Databases       Library Search

Click on the arrows at the bottom of the window to move forward and back through the slides. For full screen, click on the box in the lower left hand side of the viewer.

American Accounting Journals held at A&M-Central Texas

 

Journal Title

Found in this Database

Accounting Horizons

Business Source Complete

Accounting Review

Business Source Complete

Auditing: A Journal of Practice & Theory

Business Source Complete

Behavioral Research in Accounting

Business Source Complete

Journal of Accountancy

Business Source Complete

Journal of Accounting, Auditing & Finance

Business Source Complete

Journal of the American Taxation Association

Business Source Complete

Journal of Management Accounting Research

Business Source Complete

National Tax Journal

Business Source Complete

Tax Adviser

Business Source Complete

Tax Law Review

Accounting & Tax Database

Subject Guide

Margaret  Dawson's picture
Margaret Dawson
Contact:
Outreach & Instruction Librarian
Library Administrative Offices, Warrior Hall 205J
254-519-5740

Live Research Help