Skip to main content

University Archives: TSU-CT Finding Aid

The University Archives is the official repository for records of TAMUCT and the gateway to its past.

Finding Aid

University Other Agency Item Description Date of Item Location
TARLETON   Frisbee, blue   Box 006
TARLETON   Coaster, white   Box 006
TARLETON   Binder, diploma, maroon, 2 ea.   Box 006
TARLETON   Container, 7ea., plastic, black, w/lids   Box 006
TARLETON   Bottle, Coke, 6oz., *UNOPENED*   Box 006
TARLETON   Bag, tote, insulated, black   Box 006
TARLETON   Necklace, ID, 2 ea., red, purple   Box 006
TARLETON   Badges, "National Library Day" 2004 Box 006
TARLETON   ID Plate, Library, black w/frame   Box 006
TARLETON   Imprint, hand   Box 006
TARLETON   CD, Texas Library Association Annual Meeting 2007 Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, TCT Graduation, Fall 2003 Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, Tarleton-CT, News 25 2004 Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, Tarleton CT, Bellnet 1999 Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, TCT, Ribbon cutting 1999 Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, Thurber Texas, Boom Town to Ghost Town   Box 007
TARLETON   VHS, TCT-Tarleton, staff meeting 2005 Box 007
TSU   Poster, 3' x 2', Library, framed   Artifact 002
TSU   Sign, round, 3'   Artifact 003
TSU   Transactions, Dick Smith Lib, how-to emails 1999-2000 Binder 023
TSU   Joint library meetings May 2006 Binder 030
TSU   Library division head meetings 1999-2006 Binder 073
TSU   Misc. library pictures   Box 007
TSU   CD, .ppt "A week in the life;" north campus; library secrets; misc. pictures   Box 007
TSU   CD Halloween 2008 Box 007
TSU   CD, Library   Box 007
TSU   Digital photo   Box 007
TSU   CD, digital photo   Box 007
TSU   CD, Library presentation 2003 Box 007
TSU   CD, pictures 2008 Box 007
TSU   Schedule; Spring laminated 2001 Box 009
TSU   Booklet; "Tarleton State University making a difference" 2006 Box 010
TSU   Copy of Journal of Student Research; List of articles 2007 Box 010
TSU   Pamphlet; Texan Bill Pay   Box 010
TSU   Report; Sub-task Force on the graduate faculty workload 6pg June 2000 Box 010
TSU   Handbook; Student right to know & campus security act 1990 info Sept 2003 Box 010
TSU   Handbook; Principal Certification   Box 010
TSU   Keychain; Tarleton 100 years 1999 Box 010
TSU   Letter; to Malinda Guthrie; New staff/faculty orientation June 1999 Box 010
TSU   List of Committees and Councils for 2001-2002 6pg 2001 Box 010
TSU   Passwords for circ SIRSI Oct 2007 Box 010
TSU   Schedule; Fall 2005 Box 010
TSU   Tarleton Traditions Oct 1999 Box 010
TSU   The Challenge and Inclusion at Tarleton State University   Box 010
TSU   Tarleton State University Fact Book 2001-2005 2005 Box 010
TSU   Maroon Banner: University Libraries Tarleton State   Box 011
TSU   Sticker; purple & white "Tarleton"   Box 011
TSU   T-shirt, purple, "Tarleton State University Texans"   Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, white, "Tarleton State University, 1899-1999"   Box 013
TSU   Shirt, demin, button-up, MED, "Tarleton State University Library Services"   Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, grey, MED, "Tarleton State University. Stephenville"   Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, purple, L, "Tarleton State University Duck Camp"   Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, grey, XXL, "TSU"   Box 013
TSU   Polo shirt, purple, L, "Tarleton"   Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, white, L, "Friends of Tarleton--Central Texas Walk" 2007 Box 013
TSU   T-shirt, white, "John Tarleton Walk"   Box 013
TSU   Tote bag, flapped, red, "University Libraries"   Box 013
TSU   Shirt, cotton, button-up, purple, XL, "Tarleton Library Services"   Box 013
TSU   Water bottle, clear, purple foam cover, "Tarleton State University Staff Council"   Box 015
TSU   Lanyard, purple, "Tarleton State University"   Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, "Tarleton State University. Staff Council"   Box 015
TSU   Buttons, 4,  "Library Lovers Day. Tarleton Libraries" 2009 Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, "Tarleton State University. Staff Council'   Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, large, "Tarleton State University"   Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, "Think Tarleton"   Box 015
TSU   Cup, lidded, plastic, burgandy, "Tarleton State University Libraries"   Box 015
TSU   Cup, tall, handled, grey, "Tarleton State University 1899-1999"   Box 015
TSU   Cup, tall, handled, white, " Tarleton State" 2006-2007 Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, "Tarleton State University"   Box 015
TSU   Mug, white, "Tarleton State University Campaign for the 21st Century June 1996-June 2012"   Box 015
TSU   Diploma holder; purple   Box 016
TSU   Button; pink; Library Lovers day Feb 2006 Box 016
TSU   Duck; yellow   Box 016
TSU   T-Shirt; purple, L "If found please return to Tarleton"   Box 016
TSU   Statement of Rank and Promotion 1994 Box 018
TSU   Library policy Sect 4-8 Pge 4 2005 Box 018
TSU   T-shirt: white, medium, "Wanted: TSU for Academic Superiority"   Box 018
TSU   Library Policy  Sect 6-3; Sect 2-5 Nov 1999 Box 018
TSU   Coverpage for Sect 4-18   Box 018
TSU   Bag; plastic "I vote for books" (8-2designs)   Box 019
TSU   Bag; cloth, cream "Fifty Years New 1956-2006 Dick Smith Library"   Box 019
TSU   Document; Fact Book 1999-2003 2003 Box 020
TSU   Document; Spring Graduation Report 2004 Box 020
TSU   Document; Fact Book 1997-2001 2001 Box 020
TSU   Document; Fact Book 1998-2002 2002 Box 020
TSU   Catalog; Undergraduate/Graduate 2007-2008 2007 Box 020
TSU   Catalog; Undergraduate/Graduate 2005-2006 2005 Box 020
TSU   Handbook/Planner; 2007-2008 2007 Box 020
TSU   Handbook/Planner; 2004-2005 2004 Box 020
TSU   Handbook/Planner; 2008-2009 2008 Box 020
TSU   Document; Summer Facts; Combined Campuses 2004 Box 020
TSU   Document; Spring Facts; Combined Campuses 2002 Box 020
TSU   Document; Spring Facts; Stephenville Campus 2002 Box 020
TSU   Schedule; Spring 2007 Box 021
TSU   Schedule; Fall 2007 Box 021
TSU   Memo; style guidelines April 18 2002 Box 021
TSU   Report; Grade distribution Spring 2005 Box 021
TSU   Booklet; Tarleton traditions   Box 021
TSU   Schedule, class, Spring 2002-Fall 2006   Grey Box 003
TSU   Schedule, class, 2001; 2007; Spring 2008   Grey Box 004
TSU   Catalogue 1998/1999 - 2002/2003   Grey Box 005
TSU   Catalogue 2003/2004 - 2006/2007   Grey Box 006
TSU   Catalogue 2006/2007 - 2008-2009   Grey Box 007
TSU   Planner, Student Handbook 2000/2001 - 2008/2009   Grey Box 008
TSU   Directory, Faculty/staff   Grey Box 009
TSU   Grassburr vol 83 Grey Box 009
TSU   Alumni J-Tac   Grey Box 009
TSU   Bulletins, commencement   Grey Box 010
TSU   Higher Education Needs Assessment Jan 2008 Grey Box 012
TSU   Higher Ed. Admin. Accountability 2004 Grey Box 012
TSU   Poetry Contest 1991 Grey Box 013
TSU   Bulletins, Commencement 12/02 - 12/05 Grey Box 023
TSU/ATU/UCT   Scrapbook with articles, advertisements(4)Commencement speech, letter about land transfer   Box 017
TSU/CT   Library Guidebook, Fall 2007-Summer 2008   Grey Box 009
TSU/TAMU EBSCO Periodical holdings 2009-2010 Binder 054

Finding Aid Continued

University Other Agency Item Description Date of Item Location
TSUCT   Strategic plan 2001-2005 Binder 003
TSUCT   Faculty library committee 2001-2008 Binder 032
TSUCT   Collection development, orientations 2008-2009 Binder 044
TSUCT   Tarleton transition 1998-1999 Binder 046
TSUCT   Building planning & management 2000+ Binder 047
TSUCT   Library collection development & policies 1998-2000 Binder 049
TSUCT EBSCO Periodical holdings 1998-2001 Binder 050
TSUCT EBSCO Periodical holdings 2001-2003 Binder 051
TSUCT EBSCO Periodical holdings 2003 Binder 052
TSUCT EBSCO Periodical holdings 2004-2009 Binder 053
TSUCT   Tarleton memos 1999-2002 Binder 058
TSUCT   Staff Council 2000 Binder 064
TSUCT   Staff Council 2003-2004 Binder 065
TSUCT   Staff Council 2004-2005 Binder 066
TSUCT   News articles from media sources 2001-2005 Binder 075
TSUCT   Library memos 2001-2002 Binder 076
TSUCT   News articles from media sources 2005- Binder 077
TSUCT   Archival photographs   Binder 078
TSUCT   Document; survey Appendix 1   Box 009
TSUCT   Poster; Reference librarians   Box 009
TSUCT   Document; Crisis mamnagement Sept 2002 Box 009
TSUCT   Document; Staff/Faculty list  4pg   Box 009
TSUCT   Manila envelope; Emerald database info for trial offer Jan 2006 Box 009
TSUCT   Flyer; Annual Leadership Awards Luncheon April 2006 Box 009
TSUCT   Flyer; Student Leadership Advisory 2007 Box 009
TSUCT   Email; from Mellinda Guthrie to Lynn Schumacher Nov 2006 Box 009
TSUCT   Document; processing Instructions for videos Nov 2001 Box 009
TSUCT   Email; List of Dept Secretary Staff May 2001 Box 009
TSUCT   Memo; Inclement weather procedures Jan 2001 Box 009
TSUCT   Memo; Holiday schedule July 2001 Box 009
TSUCT   Document; Texas Libraries Survey 2007 Box 009
TSUCT   Document; Budget requests for FY 2009 2009 Box 009
TSUCT   Folder; empty w/red & white stripes (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Folder; empty w/ compass on front (3)   Box 010
TSUCT   Workbook; "The Abiline Paradox, 2nd ed" (5) 2004 Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Tarleton State University Library Staff on Duty"   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; Undergraduates; laminated   Box 010
TSUCT   Envelope; blank   Box 010
TSUCT   Packet; Office of business services; cost of attendence (2) 2006 Box 010
TSUCT   Letter; Season's Greeting from George W. Bush to John Idoux Jan 2005 Box 010
TSUCT   Student enrollment verification to Dr. Ashley (2) May 2009 Box 010
TSUCT   Form; Undergraduate transfer student w/ Monica Campbell card (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Did you know that your Tarleton ID is required to check out books from thr library?..." (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Graduates"   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster "Bachelor's & Master's Degreess" (5)   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Explore what's possible…" (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Check out your library staff! They've got cookies" (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Poster; "Tarleton Libraries the place to go for help when 'It's all about me'"   Box 010
TSUCT   Certificate; Biblioteca Babes; John Tarleton Walk 2007 Box 010
TSUCT   Pamphlet; Cert in International Security   Box 010
TSUCT   Pamphlet; Computer Information Systems   Box 010
TSUCT   Pamphlet; Endowed Scholarship Donor Info   Box 010
TSUCT   Pamphlet; Explore What's Possiible…   Box 010
TSUCT   Flyer; Open House Killeen II Classroom Bldg w/pin & business card March 2008 Box 010
TSUCT   Email; to Swam from Guthrie; Fines and fees Aug 1999 Box 010
TSUCT   Memo; Goals for library   Box 010
TSUCT   File folder w/ newspaper clippings about becoming TSUCT   Box 010
TSUCT   Memo; List of research, internships, & community outreach July 2001 Box 010
TSUCT   The Focus Fall 2007 Box 010
TSUCT   Name tag; Stacy Ferrell   Box 010
TSUCT   Information packets about Library; laminated (2)   Box 010
TSUCT   Journal;The Focus Fall 2007 Box 010
TSUCT   Report; Student enrollment verification w/schedule of fees, degrees, mission statement (2) March 2009 Box 010
TSUCT   Pamphlet; "Do the Central Texas 2-Step"   Box 010
TSUCT   Holiday Decorationg Certificates 2008 Box 011
TSUCT   Waterbottle w/ straw; white w/ red writing "Explore what's possible… Tarleton Central Texas A member of the Texas A&M University system"   Box 011
TSUCT   Duck in purple shirt "Oscar P"   Box 011
TSUCT   Lanyard; maroon, white letters "Tarleton State University-Central Texas"   Box 011
TSUCT   Bookmark; yellow, red w/ books "Tarleton Library Central Texas Building 102 CTC Campus   Box 011
TSUCT   Ornament; glass etched hexagon in white box   Box 011
TSUCT   Ornament, clear, hanging, hexagon shaped, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Mug, white, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Coaster, white, ceramic, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Cup, blue, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Koozie, red, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Lanyard, red, "Tarleton State University Central Texas"   Box 015
TSUCT   Business card; Melinda Guthrie; Division head of Tarleton Library   Box 016
TSUCT   Ribbon; 3rd place door decorating contest 2008 Box 016
TSUCT   Bag; plastic w/TSUCT   Box 016
TSUCT   Calendar; Student services, small 2008 Box 016
TSUCT   Mug; black, "Tarleton State University Central Texas 1999-2004" 2009 Box 016
TSUCT   Annual Report 2008-2009 Library 2009 Box 018
TSUCT   Card; Holiday 2002 Box 018
TSUCT   Business card Lynn Schumacher   Box 018
TSUCT   Invitation; ribbon cutting Sept 1999 Box 018
TSUCT   Library Policy Sect 4-8 w/ writing corrections/suggestions 2005 Box 018
TSUCT   Damage Form w/$50 OR In-Print Retail Cost   Box 018
TSUCT   Document; Damage Form   Box 018
TSUCT   Lost and paid Form w/ $50 OR In-Print Retail Cost   Box 018
TSUCT   Document; Lost and Paid Form   Box 018
TSUCT   Procedures for overdue materials 2005 Box 018
TSUCT   Key Form; Blank   Box 018
TSUCT   Library policy Sect 4-9 May 2, 2002 Box 018
TSUCT   Document; Copy of interagency agreement w/CTCD   Box 018
TSUCT   Fax w/ copy of library pamphlet ATU & KDH article   Box 018
TSUCt   Library Policy Sect 4-8 & 4-9 Aug 2005 Box 018
TSUCT   Library Policy Sect 6-8 pge 2 April 1999 Box 018
TSUCT   Nametag; Stacy Ferrell; gold   Box 019
TSUCT   I.D. card; Example John Tarleton Barcode 61973000030076   Box 019
TSUCT   Card; Goodbye from Hailey Waldrop   Box 019
TSUCT   Nametag: Ruth Chege; black   Box 019
TSUCT   Photographs; commencement (2 packages) 2007 Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, "Tarleton University Systems Center Central Texas #1012304"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, "Tarleton Library-CT….(address)"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, for periodicals "Tarleton Library Cnetral Texas"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, "Tarleton Library-Central Texas"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; wood/rubber, "Tarleton Library Central Texas"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, "Tarleton Library Central Texas"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; wood/rubber"Tarleton Library Central Texas…(address)"   Box 019
TSUCT   Stamp; plastic, "TUSC-CT"   Box 019
TSUCT   Document; Facilities Master Plan (loose leaf) 2000 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Summer Facts 2004 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Spring Facts (2) 2000 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Spring Facts 2004 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Spring Facts 2003 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Fall Facts 2000 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Fall Facts (2) 1999 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Fall Facts 2003 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Summer Facts 2003 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Spring Facts 2001 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Summer Facts 2002 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Spring Facts 2002 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Fall Facts 2001 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Summer Facts 2001 Box 020
TSUCT   Document; Fall Facts 2002 Box 020
TSUCT   Report; Special report to the Board of Regents TAMUS Dec 2005 Box 021
TSUCT   File Folder; Student Survey info 2005 Box 021
TSUCT   Newspaper; copy of article about lack of funding March 20, 2003 Box 021
TSUCT   File Folder; Report; Librarian's report; Council of Social Work Education; Commission on Accreditation Sept 11 2008 Box 021
TSUCT   Photographs; Commencement Dec 18 2007 Box 021
TSUCT   Photographs; Commencement May 7 2007 Box 021
TSUCT   Cards; Holiday 3-different years (2002, 2005,?) sender John & Frances Idoux   Box 021
TSUCT   File folder; Strategic plan 2005 Box 021
TSUCT   Pamphlet; Computer Information Systems (2)   Box 021
TSUCT   Pamphlet; sample draft; "Suppoprting our troops & families   Box 021
TSUCT   Pamphlet; "Explore what's possible…"   Box 021
TSUCT   File Folder; library stats, survey results, annual reports 2004-2005, 2006-2007   Box 021
TSUCT   File Folder; faculty library committee info  2002, 2005, 2007   Box 021
TSUCT   File Folder; interagency aggreement w/intergration policies   Box 021
TSUCT/CTC   Recommendations from CT Higher Education Working Group w/ letter from Dr. Anderson June 1994 Box 010
TSUCT/CTC   Document; Interagency Agreement (3) June 2005 Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Library Policy Sect 4-6 w/ notes Oct 1999 Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Index to Policy and Procedure disks   Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Library Policy Sect 4-9 w/ notes Dec 1999 Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Library Policy Sect 4-9 Jan 2000 Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Library Policy Sect 7.1 w/ notes Aug 1999 Box 018
TSUCT/CTC   Library Policy Sect 5.2, Sect 6.1-6.2 April 1999 Box 018
TSUCT/TAMUCT   T-Shirt; grey, L "Tomorrow's Texas A&M University Central Texas" on back   Box 016
TSUCT/TAMUCT   Document; printout of PowerPoint for "Performance Excellence Retreat   Box 021
TSUCT/TAMUCT   Pamphlet; Enroll today to make TAMUCT a reality   Box 021
TSUCT/TAMUCT   Report; 108th Congress 2nd Session HR 4200 Land Exchange Sect2832 2005 Box 021
TSUCT/TSU   List of Staff 2002-2003 2002 Box 010

Technical Services Coordinator

Victoria Eastes's picture
Victoria Eastes
Contact:
Warrior Hall, 205G
Texas A&M University - Central Texas
1001 Leadership Place
Killeen, TX 76549
(254) 519-5499