It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
U.S. Declassified Documents Online is a collection of formerly classified materials collected through active monitoring of newly released formerly classified documents from Presidential Libraries and other executive agencies such as the White House, the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA), Department of State, and others. The nature of these materials provides a unique look at the highest levels of American policy-making in terms of national security and foreign policy.
The University Library now provides access to six new archival collections through Gale Archives Unbound. Click on the link, then choose "Browse Collections" to access the databases.
Our Collections include:
*Allied Propaganda in World War II and the British Political Warfare Executive
*FBI File: American POWs/MIAs in Southeast Asia
*Indochina, France, and the Viet Minh War, 1945-1954: Records of the U.S. State Department, Part 1: 1945-1949
*Intelligence Reports from the National Security Council's Vietnam Information Group, 1967-1975
*Psychological Warfare and Propaganda in World War II: Air Dropped and Shelled Leaflets and Periodicals
*U.S. Civilian Advisory Effort in Vietnam: U.S. Operations Mission, 1950-1954
Welcome to History (U.S. & World) Research!
This subject contains information about researching History by usingdatabases, books, journals, and the internet.
If you would like immediate research help, please proceed to ourwebchator call the library's main desk (254-519-5798).