Search the library's full-text journals, magazines, and ebook holdings by title.
Taylor & Francis OnlineThe specialist publications of Taylor & Francis, Routledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare are now available in one dedicated journals database.
Teacher Reference CenterIt provides indexing and abstracts of more than 270 of the most popular teacher & administrator journals & magazines to assist professional educators. Journals cover topics such as: assessment, best practices, curriculum development, teacher education, instructional media, and current pedagogical research.
TeachingBooks.netIdentify books by subject, reading level, and book title for K-12 readers.
Technology CollectionThe Technology Collection includes the Advanced Tech & Aerospace, Material Sci & Eng, and Military Databases, and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
Telecommunications DatabaseThis database is an essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether youre looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, ProQuest Telecommunications helps you stay one step ahead. The database includes over 140 titles, with more than 115 available in full text. Search more than 600,000 records, dating back to the early 1990's.
Texas Legislature OnlineSearch the official website of the Texas Legislature and get the latest information from the House and Senate of the state.
Texas Reference CenterMore than 80 full text journals and books about Texas history, ethnic & cultural diversity, gender studies, literature, public health, business as well as home & garden and sports & leisure. Contains biographies portraying famous historical and contemporary Texans such as George Herbert Walker Bush, Lady Bird Johnson, Dan Moody, Susanna Dickinson and Sam Houston. Also available is the Spanish-language newspaper El Sol de Texas with Texas and national news coverage.
Theatre in VideoTheatre in Video: Volume I contains hundreds of videos, including documentaries and definitive performances of the worlds most important plays. From celebrated productions of Shakespeare to rare, in-depth footage of the work of Samuel Beckett, the collection covers a wide range of 20th century theatre history. Interviews with directors, designers, writers, and actors, along with excerpts of live performances deliver an authentic, behind-the-scenes look at hundreds of productions.
The Times Digital ArchiveFirst published in 1785, The Times of London is widely considered to be the world's 'newspaper of record'. The Times Digital Archive allows users to search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source.
TOPICsearchThis current events database allows researchers to explore social, political and economic issues, scientific discoveries and other popular topics discussed in today's classrooms. Students can use either the dropdown menus for Current Events or Topics to easily locate relevant articles. TOPICsearch contains full text for over 139,800 articles from 4,800 diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, EBSCO's unparalleled collection of periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.
Turkey DatabaseThis database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities
Twentieth-Century English PoetryTwentieth-Century English Poetry contains more than 600 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B. Yeats, Rudyard Kipling, Thomas Hardy, Wilfred Owen, Thom Gunn, Fleur Adcock, Paul Muldoon, Tony Harrison, Benjamin Zephaniah and Carol Ann Duffy, and incorporating the poets in The Faber Poetry Library.
Twentieth-Century American PoetryTwentieth-Century American Poetry includes 50,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including Adrienne Rich, Andrei Codrescu, Ezra Pound, William Carlos Williams, Denise Levertov, Wallace Stevens, Langston Hughes, Lucille Clifton, and Cathy Song.