It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The library is rolling out a brand new website! Click here for a sneak peek. The new website will roll out officially over Spring Break!
Welcome to the University Library
Welcome to the University Library! We are happy to help you with research projects, class assignments, or any other questions you might have. Please let us know what we can do to make your University experience a little more pleasant, or a lot easier. We have approximately 200 databases with over 82,000 electronic journals and 440,000 print and ebook titles. We also have librarians on duty in person whenever the library is open, and virtually 24 hours a day, 7 days a week online. If you need anything, let us know!
Need More Information? Call (254) 519-5798 or email firstname.lastname@example.org.
Library Account: Material renewals, holds & checkouts. NOTE: Not database login.
E-Reserves: Assigned content for courses requested by TAMUCT Faculty and provided by the library.
Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowIndexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. This collection offers full text coverage of information in many areas of academic study including: archaeology, area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, electrical engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, food science & technology, general science, geography, geology, law, mathematics, mechanical engineering, music, physics, psychology, religion & theology, women's studies, and other fields.
ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowSearch through all of our ProQuest resources at one time.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowJSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before.
EBSCO HostThis link opens in a new windowIt offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.The comprehensive databases range from general reference collections to specially designed, subject-specific databases for public, academic, medical, corporate and school libraries.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowScholarly business database, providing the ultimate collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886 are included. Business Source Complete a superior database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more. The Business Searching Interface (BSI) provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles.