Search the library's full-text journals, magazines, and ebook holdings by title.
Family Studies AbstractsFamily Studies Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains more than 53,500 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline, such as: Journal of Family Studies, Journal of Marriage & Family, Family Relations, etc. EBSCO has digitized the full archive of this index, bringing coverage back to 1979.
Fashion Studies Online: The Videofashion LibraryThis collection will bring together at completion over 1,200 hours of videos that retrace the history of fashion, clothing, and costume worldwide. Students and researchers can access a remarkable collection covering the major fashion weeks in Milan, Paris, New York and London, as well as Miami swim and New York bridal collections. Topical segments visit events like the Met's Costume Exhibits, CFDA Awards, and feature interviews with top designers, models, and celebrities of the fashion world.
Federal RegisterThe official full-text daily publication for Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as Executive Orders and other Presidential Documents.
Filmakers Library OnlineFilmakers Library Online provides award-winning documentaries with relevance across the curriculum—race and gender studies, human rights, globalization and global studies, multiculturalism, international relations, criminal justice, the environment, bioethics, health, political science and current events, psychology, arts, literature, and more. It presents points of view and historical and current experiences from diverse cultures and traditions world-wide.
FirstSearchOCLC catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide.
Fold3 by AncestryFold3 provides convenient access to military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.
World War II
• Japanese Air Target Analysis
• Missing Air Crew Reports, WWII
• Pearl Harbor Muster Rolls
• WWII Japanese photos
• WWII Allied Military Conferences
• WWII Foreign Military Studies, 1945-54
• WWII JAG Case Files, Pacific – Army
• WWII JAG Case Files, Pacific – Navy
• WWII Naval Press Clippings
• WWII US Air Force Photos
• Constitutional Convention Records
• Continental Congress – Misc
• Continental Congress – Papers
• Foreign Letters of the Continental Congress
• George Washington Correspondence
• Revolutionary War Pensions
• Revolutionary War Prize Cases – Captured Vessels
• Revolutionary War Rolls
• Revolutionary War Service Records
• Cherokee Indian Agency (TN)
• Dawes Enrollment Cards
• Dawes Packets
• Eastern Cherokee Applications
• Guion Miller Roll
• Indian Census Rolls, 1885-1940
• Ratified Indian Treaties
• Native Americans (Rinehart) Photos
• American Colonization Society
• Amistad – Federal court records
• Amistad – Supreme Court records
• Board of Commissioners – Emancipation of Slaves in DC
• Civil War Soldiers – Union – Colored Troops 2nd-7th Infantry
• Civil War Soldiers – Union – Colored Troops 8th-13th Infantry
• Court Slave Records for DC
• Danish West Indies – Slavery and Emancipation
• Military Intelligence Division – Negro Subversion
• Registro Central de Esclavos
French Newsreels in VideoFrench Newsreels in Video contains four French newsreels spanning the period of the Second World War, from 1940 to 1946. During this time, newsreels had an unparalleled political and social impact. All feature films worldwide began with a newsreel in the audience's native language. Topical coverage was broad, including health, scientific and industrial progress, religion, sports, fashion, politics, meteorology, agriculture, and disasters. This set of French newsreels provides distinct perspectives and varying levels of propaganda set in the context of World War II. The collection provides 75 hours of fully translated and transcribed news items during this crucial period in history.
Fuente Academica PremierFuente Académica Premier is a rapidly growing collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. It is an indispensable tool of exceptional scope designed to make academic research readily accessible in PDF format.
All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. Some of the titles in this unique collection are: Boletín de la Sociedad Geológica Mexicana, Comunicación y Sociedad, Cuadernos de Pedagogía, Energía y Computación, Estudios de Economía Aplicada, Estudios de Historia de España, Ludus Vitalis, Problemas del Desarrollo: Revista Latinoamericana de Economía, Revista de Fomento Social, Revista de la CEPAL, Revista Mexicana de Fitopatología, Revista Técnica Contable and Vida y Ética.
Funk and Wagnall's New World EncyclopediaFor students and adults alike, the Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia database indexes over 25,000 records, covering an array of topics. Full text for each record may be easily accessed by double clicking on the topic from the display. The database contains various images, offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas. This database is updated annually.