Search the library's full-text journals, magazines, and ebook holdings by title.
Gale LegalFormsProvides a wide selection of state-specific (and multi-state) legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.
Gale PowerSearchExplore magazines, journals, books, news, and media using. Also provides a listing with access to all GaleGroup Databases.
Gale Primary SourcesGale Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across all of their Gale primary source collections. Gale Primary Sources takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Through intuitive subject-indexing users will discover new material even in the most familiar of content sets.
GreenFILEIndexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. It offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet. It contains nearly 300,000 records, full text for selected titles and searchable cited references for more than 200 titles.