Search the library's full-text journals, magazines, and ebook holdings by title.
National Criminal Justice ReferenceNCJRS is a federally funded resource offering justice and substance abuse information to support research, policy, and program development worldwide. The database, with holdings from the early 1970s to the present, contains more than 170,000 publications, reports, articles, and audiovisual products from the United States and around the world. These resources include statistics, research findings, program descriptions, congressional hearing transcripts, and training materials.
Natural & Alternative TreatmentsContains detailed information on more than 180 different conditions and the conventional and natural treatments used to treat them, over 200 herbs and supplements, plus drug-herb and drug-supplement interactions for more than 75 drug categories.
Natural Science CollectionIncludes the Agri & Env, Bio Science, and Earth, Atmospheric & Aqua Databases and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.
Newspaper Source PlusContains selected full-text coverage for more than 240 newspapers and other sources. This collection includes cover-to-cover full-text for USA Today, The Christian Science Monitor and The Times (London) as well as selected full-text from more than 180 regional newspapers including: Boston Globe, Detroit Free Press, Houston Chronicle, Miami Herald, San Jose Mercury News, etc. Full-text transcripts are also included from Face the Nation, CBS Evening News with Dan Rather, 60 Minutes, O'Reilly Factor, Hannity & Colmes, CNN, CNBC, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.
NewsVault (Gale)NewsVault delivers the definitive cross-searching experience for exploring your library's collection of Gale historical newspapers. With the power to search over 10 million digitized facsimile pages, Gale NewsVault provides an unparalleled window to the past.
New York Times: HistoricalThis historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. The Historical New York Times with Index (1851-1993) provides search capability using subject terms and topics for focused and targeted results in combination with searchable full text, full page, and article-level images from the Historical New York Times.
Nexis UniAuthoritative legal, news, public records and business information; including tax and regulatory publications. You can quickly and easily retrieve documents that meet your specific reference or research needs.
Nineteenth Century U.S. NewspapersWith digital facsimile images of both full pages and clipped articles for hundreds of 19th century U.S. newspapers and advanced searching capabilities, researchers will be able to research history in ways previously unavailable. For each issue, the newspaper is captured from cover-to-cover, providing access to every article, advertisement and illustration.
Nixon Tapes and Transcriptsnixontapes.org is the only website dedicated solely to the scholarly production and dissemination of digitized Nixon tape audio and transcripts. We have the most complete digitized Nixon tape collection in existence -- approximately 3,000 hours spread over 6 terabytes of hard drives and cloud storage that contain more than 10,000 audio files. This is the only website in the world that makes the complete collection of Nixon tapes available directly to the public in a user-friendly format as a public service
Nursing @ OvidOvid helps researchers, librarians, clinicians, and other healthcare professionals find important medical information so that they can make critical decisions to improve patient care, enhance ongoing research, and fuel new discoveries. We offer a market-leading medical research platform of premium aggregated content and productivity tools that make it easy to quickly search information and make informed decisions on patient care, quality, and clinical outcomes. Access to over 6,000 ebooks and many book collections, including archive collections of critical historical material, as well as publisher and topical collections
Over 1,400 premium, peer–reviewed journals-with no embargoes (one exception, the journal Science has a 3–month embargo). Plus, dozens of journal collections, including archive collections and packages based on publisher or subject content
Over 100 bibliographic and full–text databases
Nursing and Allied Health DatabaseThis database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.