Research Guides: Library Directory: Home

Library Directory

Reference Services

Reference Desk Phone: 254-519-5743

Michelle Shea
Co-Head of Public Services and Education Librarian
Phone: (254) 519-5481
Email: m.shea@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205H
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Reference Services, Children and Education Resources and Programming

Subject Specialties: Educational Leadership, Elementary and Secondary Education, Children's and Young Adult Literature, Management, and Marketing
Margaret Dawson
Co-Head of Public Services and Outreach Librarian
Phone: (254) 519-5740
Email: madawson@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205J
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Circulation, Outreach Services

Subject Specialties: Accounting, Biology, Chemistry, Economics, Finance, Linguisitics, Literature, Technical Writing
Kelly Williams
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Phone: (254) 519-8702
Email: k.williams@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205B
more...less...
Subject Specialties: Psychology and Counseling, Computer Information Systems, Social Work
Julie Bolin
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5743
Email: julie.bolin@tamuct.edu
Office: University Library, 101 (Reference Desk)
Angela Dantzler
Reference Librarian (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5743
Email: a_dant2023@tamuct.edu
Office: University Library, 101 (Reference Desk)

Circulation Services

Circulation Desk Phone: 254-519-5798

Margaret Dawson
Co-Head of Public Services and Outreach Librarian
Phone: (254) 519-5740
Email: madawson@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205J
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Circulation, Outreach Services

Subject Specialties: Accounting, Biology, Chemistry, Economics, Finance, Linguisitics, Literature, Management, Marketing, Technical Writing
Dawndrea Casey
Library Specialist III
Phone: (254) 519-5729
Email: dawndrea.casey@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205I
Debra Weaver
Circulation Assistant (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Email: dweav@tamuct.edu
Digna Herrera
Circulation Assistant (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Email: d.herrera@tamuct.edu
Melanie Jones
Library Specialist I (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Email: melanie.jones@tamuct.edu
Ashlie Feamster
Library Specialist I (part-time)
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Email: a.feamster@tamuct.edu

Technical Services

Lisa Hopkins
Head of Technical Services and Assistant Dean
Phone: (254) 519-5755
Email: l.hopkins@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205D
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility:Cataloging, WarriorCat, WarriorQuest, Sierra Library System, Full Text Finder, Technical Services Administration

Subject Specialties: Philosophy, Art, Music, Religion, Liberal Studies
Dawn Harris
Collection Development Coordinator
Phone: (254) 519-8716
Email: dawnharris@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205C
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Acquisitions, Original and Copy Cataloging, Purchase Requests, Collection Development, Interlibrary Loan

Subject Specialties: Nursing
Sandy Nelson
Electronic Resources Librarian
Email: s.nelson@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205G
Phone: (254) 519-8715
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: E-Reserves, Copy Cataloging, Document Accessibility, Special Projects.
Kristen Clady
Technical Services Specialist
Email: kclady@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205F
Phone: (254) 519- 5769
more...less...
Interlibrary Loan, Textbooks, Tech Specialist, and Circulation
Denise Bullard
Computer Lab Technician (part-time)
Email: denise.bullard@tamuct.edu
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Ashley Chandler
Computer Lab Technician (part-time)
Email: ashley.chandler@tamuct.edu
Phone: (254) 519-5798
Nathan Langer
Computer Lab Technician (part-time)
Email: nathanlanger@tamuct.edu
Phone: (254) 519-5798
James West
Computer Lab Technician (part-time)
Email: james.west@tamuct.edu
Phone: (254) 519-5798

Administrative Services

Bridgit McCafferty
Dean of the University Library
Phone: (254) 519-5484
Email: bmccaffe@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205A
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Database Licensing, Library Guidelines, Library Strategic Planning, Distance Learning, Universal Design, Accessibility

Subject Specialties: Kinesiology, Computer Information Systems, Film Studies
Michele Schmidt
Business Coordinator I
Phone: (254) 501-5863
Email: m.schmidt@tamuct.edu
Office: Library Administrative Offices, WH 205L
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: Administrative Associate, Circulation

University Archives

Victoria Eastes
University Archivist
Phone: (254) 519-5499
Email: veastes@tamuct.edu
Office: University Archives, HH 211A
more...less...
Areas of Responsibility: University Archives, Digital Archives, Thesis Office
Emily Marshall
Archives Assistant
Email: emarshall439@tamuct.edu
Office: University Archives, HH 211

Contact the Library

Address: Warrior Hall, 1001 Leadership Place, Killeen, Texas

Phone: 254-519-5798

Email: library@tamuct.edu